Latest news


 

 

Stay up-to-date with the latest news from the Gardens.

Displaying 1 - 20 of 183 results

Community feedback invited on Adelaide Botanic Garden upgrades
09 October 2020

Wittunga Botanic Garden visitors benefit from City Deal boost
02 October 2020

Bracegirdle's bus comes to Mount Lofty Botanic Garden.
21 September 2020

Adelaide Botanic Garden relights after-dark event program
31 August 2020

The Botanic Gardens and State Herbarium is delighted to announce two October events as its Botanica Lumina program is of

Adelaide Botanic Garden Internal Collections re-open Friday 5 June
04 June 2020

Mount Lofty Botanic Garden re-opens
18 May 2020

Enjoy Mount Lofty Botanic Garden again!
15 May 2020

Mount Lofty Botanic Garden temporarily closed
27 March 2020

Closure notice: Mount Lofty Botanic Garden closed on Thursday 19 March, 2020.
18 March 2020

Keeping you safe in the Gardens during the COVID-19 pandemic.
17 March 2020

Adelaide Botanic Garden lights up for night-time events program
11 March 2020

Closure notice: Mount Lofty Botanic Garden closed on Thursday 30 January, 2020.
29 January 2020

SA Bushfire Recovery
23 January 2020

Find out how you can seek help or give help to those affected by the SA bushfires.

Closure notice: Mount Lofty Botanic Garden closed on Thursday 9 January, 2020.
09 January 2020

Closure notice: Mount Lofty and Wittunga Botanic Gardens closed on Monday 30 December 2019.
29 December 2019

Closure notice: Mount Lofty Botanic Garden closed on Sunday 29 December 2019.
28 December 2019

Closure notice: Mount Lofty Botanic Garden closed on Saturday 28 December 2019.
28 December 2019

Closure notice: Mount Lofty Botanic Garden closed on Friday 27 December 2019.
27 December 2019

Closure notice: Mount Lofty Botanic Garden closed on Monday 23 December 2019.
23 December 2019

Closure notice: Mount Lofty and Wittunga Botanic Gardens both closed on Friday 20 December 2019.
20 December 2019

Displaying 1 - 20 of 183 results