Latest news


 

 

Stay up-to-date with the latest news from the Gardens.

Displaying 1 - 20 of 176 results

Mount Lofty Botanic Garden temporarily closed
27 March 2020

Closure notice: Mount Lofty Botanic Garden closed on Thursday 19 March, 2020.
18 March 2020

Keeping you safe in the Gardens during the COVID-19 pandemic.
17 March 2020

Adelaide Botanic Garden lights up for night-time events program
11 March 2020

Closure notice: Mount Lofty Botanic Garden closed on Thursday 30 January, 2020.
29 January 2020

SA Bushfire Recovery
23 January 2020

Find out how you can seek help or give help to those affected by the SA bushfires.

Closure notice: Mount Lofty Botanic Garden closed on Thursday 9 January, 2020.
09 January 2020

Closure notice: Mount Lofty and Wittunga Botanic Gardens closed on Monday 30 December 2019.
29 December 2019

Closure notice: Mount Lofty Botanic Garden closed on Sunday 29 December 2019.
28 December 2019

Closure notice: Mount Lofty Botanic Garden closed on Saturday 28 December 2019.
28 December 2019

Closure notice: Mount Lofty Botanic Garden closed on Friday 27 December 2019.
27 December 2019

Closure notice: Mount Lofty Botanic Garden closed on Monday 23 December 2019.
23 December 2019

Closure notice: Mount Lofty and Wittunga Botanic Gardens both closed on Friday 20 December 2019.
20 December 2019

Important notice: Adelaide Botanic Garden will have a delayed opening time of 9:30am on Friday 20 December 2019.
20 December 2019

Closure notice: Mount Lofty Botanic Garden closed on Thursday 19 December 2019.
19 December 2019

Closure notice: Mount Lofty Botanic Garden closed on Wednesday 18 December 2019.
17 December 2019

Closure notice: Mount Lofty Botanic Garden closed on Tuesday 17 December 2019.
16 December 2019

Closure notice: Mount Lofty Botanic Garden closed on Monday 25 November 2019.
25 November 2019

Christmas and New Year opening hours
24 November 2019

Plan your Garden visits over the Christmas holiday period.

CLOSURE NOTICE: Mount Lofty Botanic Garden closed on Thursday 21 November, 2019.
21 November 2019

Displaying 1 - 20 of 176 results